January 2013 News

September 16, 2013

Eric White, M.D. Advocates for IPF Patients

IPF (Idiopathic Pulmonary Fibrosis) is a pulmonary disorder which could mask itself as asthma, emphysema and other common pulmonary disorders.  Rose McGowan and Dr. Eric White talk about how Rose's father finally discovered the nature of his breathing difficulties.