Education Directors

Matthew J. Sigakis, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Thoracic Anesthesiology
msigakis@med.umich.edu

Murtaza Diwan, M.D.

Resident Education Director - CVICU
diwanm@med.umich.edu

Lauren E. Anderson, M.D.

Resident Education Director-SICU
lfaulk@med.umich.edu

Amanda A. Schack, M.D

Resident Education Director - Pain Medicine
alehti@med.umich.edu

Samuel A. Schechtman, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Head and Neck Anesthesiology
sammys@med.umich.edu

Douglas Henry Anderson, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Acute Pain Service
dougandr@med.umich.edu

Meghan Dorsey, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Veterans Administration Hospital
mkdorsey@med.umich.edu

Ian Lewis, M.D.

Resident Education Director – Pediatric Anesthesiology
ianlewis@med.umich.edu

Jacqueline W. Ragheb, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Preoperative Clinic
jragheb@med.umich.edu

Jordan L. Fennema, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Vascular Anesthesiology
jordafen@med.umich.edu

Baskar Rajala, M.D.

Resident Education Director - OB Anesthesiology
brajala@med.umich.edu

Lauryn Rochlen, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Neuroanesthesiology
rochlenl@med.umich.edu

Magnus Teig, M.B., Ch.B.

Resident Education Director - PACU
mteig@med.umich.edu

Amanpreet S. Kalsi, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Cardiac Anesthesiology
amankals@med.umich.edu

Karen Wilkins, M.D.

Resident Education Director - Ambulatory Surgery Center
kknysz@med.umich.edu