August 14, 2020

Welcome to our incoming Ph.D. students!

David Beier
University of Wisconsin, Madison

Jacqueline Forson
Worcester Polytechnic Institute, Worcester, MA

Kailyn Jessel
Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Chase Lindeboom
Michigan State University, East Lansing

Claudia Mak
Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, NY

Kendall Perkins
Rollins College, Winter Park, FL

Victor Rivera-Santana
University of Puerto Rico at Mayagüez

Christian Rizza
Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Jacquelyn Roberts
Eastern Michigan University, Ypsilanti

Madeline Shay
University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa

Anibal Tornes Blanco
University of Puerto Rico at Río Piedras

Natalia Ubilla
University of California, Santa Cruz

Zoe Yeoh
Gettysburg College, Gettysburg, PA