Postdoctoral Fellows

Sojin An, Ph.D.

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Un-Soo Cho, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Veronica Burns, Ph.D.

vburns@umich.edu

Rm. 4566 MSRB II

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Gregory Campanello, Ph.D.

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mehmet Can, Ph.D.

Rm. 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Eric Carter, Ph.D.

Rm. 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Yunhui Cheng, Ph.D.

chengyh@umich.edu

Rm. 4564, MSRB II

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mithu De, Ph.D.

mithude@umich.edu

Rm. 3323 MSRB III

Robert Fuller, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Kanishka de Silva, Ph.D.

Rm. 4566 MSRB II

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Huai Deng, Ph.D.

denghuai@umich.edu

Rm. 4562, MSRB III

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Daniel E. Eyler, Ph.D.

deyler@umich.edu

Rm 4200, MSRB III

Patrick J. O'Brien, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Rebecca Lee Hurto, Ph.D

rhurto@umich.edu

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor 

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Taeho Jo, Ph.D

taehojo@umich.edu

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor 

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Morteza Khabiri, Ph.D

khabiri@umich.edu

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor 

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Hanseong Kim, Ph.D

hanseing@med.umich.edu

Rm 4240, MSRB III

Uhn-Soo Cho, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Hye Kyong Kweon, Ph.D.

hkweon@umich.edu

Rm NIB 1195

Phil Andrews, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Aaron Paul Landry, Ph.D.

aplandry@umich.edu

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Marouane Libiad, Ph.D.

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Johanna Mock, Ph.D.

jomock@umich.edu

Rm 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Anjali Patwardhan, Ph.D.

anjalip@umich.edu

Rm 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mehdi Rahimpour, Ph.D

mrahimpo@umich.edu

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Markus Ruetz, Ph.D.

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Aparna Sapra, Ph.D.

Rm 5240 MSRB III

Bruce Palfey, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Pramod Kumar Yadav, Ph.D.

ypramod@umich.edu

 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE