Postdoctoral Fellows

Sojin An, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Un-Soo Cho, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Saikat Biswas, Ph.D. Candidate

biswassa@umich.edu

Research Lab Specialist Inter

Room 3240 MSRB III

Kaushik Ragunathan, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Veronica Burns, Ph.D.

vburns@umich.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Rm. 4566 MSRB II

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Rodney Burton, Ph.D.

rlburton@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm. 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Gregory Campanello, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mehmet Can, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm. 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Eric Carter, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm. 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Yunhui Cheng, Ph.D.

chengyh@umich.edu

Research Lab Specialist Inter

Rm. 4564, MSRB II

Tom Kerppola, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mithu De, Ph.D.

mithude@umich.edu

Research Lab Specialist Sr

Rm. 3323 MSRB III

Robert Fuller, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Daniel E. Eyler, Ph.D.

deyler@umich.edu

Research Lab Specialist Sr

Rm 4200, MSRB III

Patrick J. O'Brien, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Rebecca Lee Hurto, Ph.D

rhurto@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor 

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Morteza Khabiri, Ph.D

khabiri@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor 

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Hanseong Kim, Ph.D

hanseing@med.umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm 4240, MSRB III

Uhn-Soo Cho, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Aaron Paul Landry, Ph.D.

aplandry@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Marouane Libiad, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Romila Mascarenhas

romilam@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm. 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Sangho Park, Ph.D.

sanghop@umich.edu

Research Fellow (Postdoc)

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Uhn-Soo Cho, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Anjali Patwardhan, Ph.D.

anjalip@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm 5200 MSRB III

Stephen Ragsdale, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Manolo Plasencia, Ph.D.

 
Research Fellow
 
1198 300 NIB SPC 5404

Phil Andrews, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Mehdi Rahimpour, Ph.D

mrahimpo@umich.edu

Research Fellow

Rm 3315, MSRB III

Peter Freddolino, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Markus Ruetz, Ph.D.

Research Fellow

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Brian Vaccaro, Ph.D.

vaccarob@umich.edu

Research Fellow

5200 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Teresa Vitali, Ph.D.

tvitali@umich.edu

Research Fellow (Postdoc)

Rm 4240 MSRB III

Ruma Banerjee, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE

Xufei Zhou, Ph.D.

xufeiz@umich.edu

Research Fellow

3200 MSRB III

Yang Zhang, Mentor

For a complete list of this person’s PubMed publications, click HERE