May 9, 2019

Rogel Cancer Center Names 14 Inaugural Rogel Sholars

Congratulations to CCMB affiliated faculty Mats Ljungman, Ph.D. and Sofia Merajver, M.D., Ph.D. whom are part the inaugural class of Rogel Scholars, a select designation with research support funded as part of a $150 million commitment from Richard and Susan Rogel.