Center Members: s

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Linda Samuelson, Ph.D.

Director, Center for Cell Plasticity and Organ Design
John A Williams Collegiate Professor of Gastrointestinal Physiology
Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Professor of Gastroenterology, Medical School

Santiago Schnell, Ph.D.

Chair and Professor of Department of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
John A Jacquez Collegiate Professor of Physiology
Professor, Computational Medicine and Bioinformatics, Medical School
Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology

Audrey Seasholtz, Ph.D.

Associate Director of the Doctoral Program in Neuroscience
Professor, Biological Chemistry
Research Professor, Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience Institute, Medical School

Lonnie Shea, Ph.D.

Steven A Goldstein Collegiate Professor of Biomedical Engineering
William and Valerie Hall Department Chair of Biomedical Engineering

Ariella Shikanov, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering and Medical School
Associate Professor of Macromolecular Science and Engineering, College of Engineering

Susan Shore, Ph.D.

Professor, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Professor, Molecular and Integrative Physiology, Medical School
Professor, Biomedical Engineering, College of Engineering
Joseph E Hawkins Jr Collegiate Research Professor

Gary Smith, Ph.D.

Professor, Molecular & Integrative Physiology
Professor, OB-Gyn
Professor, Urology, Medical School
Director, MStem Cell Laboratories
Co-Director, Reproductive Sciences Program

Jason Spence, Ph.D.

Co-Director, Organogenesis Training Program
H Marvin Pollard Collegiate Professor of Gastroenterology
Associate Professor, Internal Medicine
Associate Professor, Cell and Developmental Biology