Steering Committee

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Yooni Blair, MD

Associate Residency Program Director, Urology
Assistant Professor, Urology
Ivan Co

Ivan N. Co, MD

Assistant Professor, Emergency Medicine
Assistant Professor, Internal Medicine, Critical Care
James Cooke

James M. Cooke, MD

Executive Director, Clinical Simulation Center
Professor of Learning Health Sciences
Professor of Family Medicine
Dr. G. Michael Deeb

G. Michael Deeb, MD

Professor of Cardiac Surgery
Director, Multidisciplinary Aortic Clinic
Assistant Program Director, Integrated Residency & Thoracic Surgery Fellowship
Charles Friedman

Charles P. Friedman, PhD

Department Chair of Learning Health Sciences
Josiah Macy Jr. Professor of Medical Education
Collaborative Lead for Infrastructure
Professor of Information
Professor of Public Health
Paul Gauger

Paul G. Gauger, MD

Surgical Director, Clinical Simulation Center
William J. Fry Professor of Surgery Chief
Professor of Learning Health Sciences
Chief, Division of Endocrine Surgery
Kate Klein

Katherine (Kate) Klein, MD, FACR

Professor, Radiology
Associate Chair, Department Life and Culture
Director, Professional Development Branches Medical School Curriculum
David A. Marzano

David A. Marzano, MD

Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Clinical Assistant Professor of Learning Health Sciences

Emily Mathias, MD

Assistant Professor, Children's Emergency Services
Assistant Program Director, Pediatric Emergency Medicine Fellowship

Lauryn Rochlen, MD

Medical Director, Clinical Simulation Center
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
Associate Professor, Learn Health Sciences

Deborah M. Rooney, PhD

Director of Education and Research, Clinical Simulation Center
Director 3D & Innovations Lab
Professor of Learning Health Sciences on the Clinical Track
Debra Yake

Debra L. Yake, RN

AHA ACLS/PALS Course Director and Instructor
AHA BLS Instructor
Training Specialist Senior