a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All
Brian Athey, Ph.D.

Brian D. Athey, Ph.D.

Michael Savageau Collegiate Professor & Chair
Department of Computational Medicine & Bioinformatics
Professor of Psychiatry and Internal Medicine
Co-Director, Michigan Institute for Data Science (MIDAS)
Prof. Sharon C. Glotzer

Sharon C. Glotzer, Ph.D.

CCMB Affiliated Faculty
Anthony C. Lembke Department Chair of Chemical Engineering
John Werner Cahn Distinguished University Professor of Engineering
Stuart W. Churchill Collegiate Professor of Chemical Engineering
Professor: Material Science & Engineering, Macromolecular Science and Engineering, Physics