December 2, 2020

Dr. Eva Feldman, CCMB Affiliate Faculty, named 2020 AAAS Fellow

Eight University of Michigan faculty members have been elected 2020 fellows of the American Association for the Advancement of Science. The U-M researchers are among 489 newly elected fellows announced Nov. 24 by AAAS.


The scientists and engineers were chosen as AAAS fellows by their peers for their “scientifically or socially distinguished efforts to advance science or its applications,” according to AAAS, the world’s largest general scientific society and publisher of the journal Science.

Read Article