All Faculty

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All
Aleodor A. Andea, MD

Aleodor Andea, MD

Adjunct Professor, Dermatopathology, Molecular Pathology
Director, Molecular Dermatopathology Research Laboratory
Director, Dermatopathology Molecular Diagnostics Laboratory
Severine Cao, MD

Severine Cao, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Dermatology
Assistant Chair for Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Allison M. Darland, MD

Allison Darland, MD

Assistant Professor, Dermatology
Assistant Program Director, Dermatology Residency Program
Milad Eshaq, MD

Milad Eshaq, MD

Chief, Division of Medical Dermatology
Assistant Professor, Dermatology
Kelly Harms, MD, PhD

Kelly Harms, MD, PhD

Lewis and Lillian Becker Professor of Dermatology
Clinical Associate Professor, Dermatology
Chief, Division of Cutaneous Surgery and Oncology
Director, Multidisciplinary Cutaneous Oncology Program
Timothy Johnson, MD

Timothy M. Johnson, MD

Professor Emeritus, Dermatology
Professor Emeritus, Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery
Professor Emeritus, Surgery