Leadership Team

Martin Myers

Martin G. Myers, Jr., MD, PhD

Director, Elizabeth Weiser Caswell Diabetes Institute
Director, Michigan Diabetes Research Center
Marilyn H Vincent Professor of Diabetes Research
Professor of Internal Medicine and Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Joyce Lee, MD, MPH

Joyce Lee, MD, MPH

Associate Director for Informatics and Clinical Research Innovation
Robert P. Kelch Professor of Pediatrics
Professor, Department of Pediatrics and Communicable Diseases
Professor, Nutritional Sciences
Rodica Busui, MD, PhD

Rodica Pop-Busui, MD, PhD

Associate Director for Clinical Research, Mentoring and Development
Larry D. Soderquist Professor in Diabetes
Professor of Internal Medicine Metabolism, Endocrinology and Diabetes
Vice Chair of Clinical Research Department of Internal Medicine
Scott Soleimanpour, MD

Scott Soleimanpour, MD

Associate Director for Type 1 Diabetes Basic Research and Enrichment Programs
Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Co-Director, JDRF Center of Excellence at the University of Michigan
Director, Diabetes Transition Program
Endocrine Section, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Jennifer Wyckoff, MD

Jennifer Ann Wyckoff, MD

Associate Director for Diabetes Care
Associate Professor, Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Diabetes