Faculty Awardees

Congratulations to our inaugural 2019 awardees!

Awards ceremony will take place on September 27, 2019 at the Department of Emergency Medicine's 20th Anniversary 

Dr. Ben Bassin and Dr. Stuart Bradin

Dr. Cemal Sozener and Dr. Michele Carney

Dr. Robert Huang

Dr. Andy Hashikawa

Dr. Marcia Perry

Dr. Rockefeller Oteng

Dr. Cindy Hsu

Drs. Robert Silbergleit & Prashant Mahajan

Andy Barnosky, Bill Barsan, Brian Zink, Laura Hopson, Colin Greineder, Cemal Sozener, Marie Lozon, Haley Ward and Michele Nypaver & Shelley Osenroth