Faculty Career Advisors

FACULTY CAREER ADVISORS

Joseph House, M.D.
Associate Professor (Adult & Pediatrics) / Director of EM Medical Student Education 
joshouse@umich.edu
763-1271

Michael Cole, M.D.
Assistant Professor / Assistant Director of EM Medical Student Education
mcolemd@umich.edu 
763-1271

Laura Hopson, M.D.
Associate Professor / Residency Program Director
lhopson@umich.edu
763-7919         

Nick Rademacher, M.D.        nradema1@hurleymc.com         763-1271
Clinical Lecturer / Assistant Clerkship Director    
                     
DEPARTMENT LETTER WRITERS

Benjamin Bassin, M.D.
Assistant Professor / Associate Service Chief
bsbassin@umich.edu
763-2134      

 
Suzanne Dooley-Hash, M.D. 
Assistant Professor / Simulation
sldh@umich.edu 
763-1271

Kyle Gunnerson, M.D.   
Associate Professor / EC3         
kgunners@umich.edu
763-2134           

                                     
Cemal Sozener, M.D.  
Assistant Professor / Stroke fellow
cemal@umich.edu  
763-1271   

Robert Huang, M.D.   
Instructor / Assistant Residency Program Director / Ultrasound Fellowship Director
robdw@umich.edu      

 
Eve Losman, M.D.Assistant Professor
losman@umich.edu
763-7919

Marcia Perry, M.D.
Instructor / Assistant Residency Program Director
marciap@umich.edu 
936-3168      

 
James Pribble, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jpribb@umich.edu
615-3302

David Somand, M.D.
Lecturer / Associate Service Chief dsomand@umich.edu 
763-2134
 

 
 

Feel free to Venice Onadia for assistance in contacting the physicians, accessing files or just to get started.    
            
Venice Onadia, MBA                           vonadia@med.umich.edu               Phone: 734-936-3168
Medical Student Coordinator              B1 380 TC / Box 5305