July 21, 2020

Congrats to newly-appointed IMM T32 Postdocs!

Several outstanding candidates were nominated for postdoctoral training support from the Immunology T32 training grant, "Research Training in Experimental Immunology". Thanks to all who took the time to nominate their fellows for support from the IMM T32.

We would like to introduce the 2020-2021 postdoctoral Immunology Training Class: Alanna Condren, PhD (David Sherman Lab) and Andrew Diamos, PhD (Christiane Wobus). 
Please congratulate these terrific young investigators when you see them.