April 24, 2023

AAI recognizes Graduate Immunology Program students for Research and Community Excellence!

Congratulations to Ashley Mello (Lee/Raghavan Labs), Alex Ethridge (Lukacs/Huffnagle Labs), Ashley Pearson (Green Lab), and Jadie Moon (Gallagher Lab) recipients of the 2023 AAI Trainee Abstract Award!  Their first-authored abstracts were selected for oral presentation in Block Symposia.

Congrats to Francisco Gomez-Rivera (Collins Lab) and Ashley Mello (Lee/Raghavan Labs) recipients of the 2023 AAI Minority Scientist Award providing travel support for the AAI annual meeting!