Participating Centers

The PROMISE Consortium is made up of 17 of the most prominent prostate cancer centers in the United States.

  • City of Hope
  • Duke University
  • Emory University
  • Henry Ford Health System
  • Johns Hopkins School of Medicine
  • Karmanos Cancer Institute
  • Medical College of Wisconsin
  • Michigan Medicine
  • Moffitt Cancer Center
  • Mount Sinai Medical Center
  • Tulane University
  • University of California San Diego
  • University of California San Francisco
  • University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine
  • University of Oklahoma
  • University of Washington
  • Weill Cornell Medicine
Participating Centers' Logos

Michigan Medicine is the coordinating center for the Consortium. If you have any questions about the research being conducted, please contact the project manager, Alicia Ali.