Our Fellows

Andrew Admon, MD, MPH

Andrew Admon, MD, MPH

Email: ajadmon@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Colin Cooke, MD, MSc, MS

Photo Not Available

Zahara Ali, PhD

Email: alzahara@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Rachel Zemans, MD

Shanna Ashley, PhD

Shanna Ashley, PhD

Email: ashleyxy@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Robert Dickson, MD

Melissa Bates, PhD

Melissa Bates, PhD

Email: batesme@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Jeffrey Curtis, MD

Russell Braeuer, PhD

Russell Braeuer, PhD

Email: braeuerr@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Vibha Lama, MD, MS

 

Photo Not Available

Angela Bustamante, PhD

Email: asovinsk@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Benjamin Singer, MD, PhD

Photo Not Available

Dagni Coromoto Chuki Naguanagua, MD

Email: dcchukin@med.umich.edu
Mentor: MeiLan Han, MD, MS

Scott Denstaedt, MD

Scott Denstaedt, MD

Email: sdenstae@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Theodore Standiford, MD

 

Christina Draijer, PhD

Christina Draijer, PhD

Email: cdraijer@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Marc Peters-Golden, MD 

Photo Not Available

Rafael Gil de Rubio, PhD

Email: rgilder@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Rachel Zemans, MD

Stephen Gurczynski, PhD

Stephen Gurczynski, PhD

Email: sgurczyn@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Bethany Moore, PhD

Colin Holtze, MD, MPH

Colin Holtze, MD, MPH

Email: choltze@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Kevin Flaherty, MD, MS

Kosuke Kosai, MD, PhD

Kosuke Kosai, MD, PhD

Email: kkosai@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Jane Deng, MD, MS

Ariangela Kozik, PhD

Ariangela Kozik, PhD

Email: dariange@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Yvonne Huang, MD

Wassim Labaki, MD

Wassim Labaki, MD

Email: wlabaki@med.umich.edu
Mentor: MeiLan Han, MD, MS

Photo Not Available

Keizo Misumi, MD, PhD

Email: kmisumi@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Vibha Lama, MD, MS

Kathryn Nawrocki, PhD

Kathryn Nawrocki, PhD

Email: nawrocka@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Gary Huffnagle, PhD

Daniel Schneider, MD, PhD

Daniel Schneider, MD, PhD

Email: schneidd@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Marc Peters-Golden, MD

Jamie Sheth, MD

Jamie Sheth, MD

Jennifer Speth, PhD

Jennifer Speth, PhD

Email: jspeth@med.umich.edu
MICHR Sponsored Research Scholar
Mentor: Marc Peters-Golden, MD

Elizabeth Viglianti, MD, MPH, MSc

Elizabeth Viglianti, MD, MPH, MSc

Email: eviglian@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Theodore (Jack) Iwashyna, MD, PhD

David Wheeler, MD, PhD

David Wheeler, MD, PhD

Email: wheelerd@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Vibha Lama, MD, MS

Jintao Xu, PhD

Jintao Xu, PhD

Email: jintaoxu@med.umich.edu
Mentor: Michal Olszewski, DVM, PhD