CME

      

IMPORTANT INFORMATION!
MiCME - Michigan Medicine’s New Online CME Portal

Michigan Medicine’s new MiCME portal offers one stop shopping for all your CME needs. By creating a MiCME account, you can register for courses, track your CME, print comprehensive transcripts, and claim credit. You can also upload previous course information and CME credit from other learning institutions, all in one location!

Please email:  OCME-LL-Support@med.umich.edu for additional questions or assistance.

Mission

Our mission is to provide physicians and healthcare professionals with innovative, unbiased, and evidence-based continuing medical education activities to enhance their knowledge, skills, and practice behaviors . In sharing the expertise of our faculty members with others, we hope to ultimately improve patient care outcomes here in Michigan and beyond. 

Exhibit button
Complimentary Dinner
Wednesday, May 29

Course Calendar

14th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and Liver Transplantation Update
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi, Michigan

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 11, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

7th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 17-18, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan
EXHIBIT OPPORTUNITIES

Update on Arrhythmias and Syncope
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

37th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 26-28, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan
EXHIBIT OPPORTUNITIES

32nd Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 16-18, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan
EXHIBIT OPPORTUNITIES

Home Mechanical Ventilation: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Friday, September 13, 2019
Delta Hotels Grand Rapids Airport, Grand Rapids

Update in Rheumatic Diseases
Saturday, September 14, 2019
The Kensington Hotel, Ann Arbor, Michigan

Clinical Issues in the Care of Older Adults
Thursday, September 19, 2019
The Kensington Hotel, Ann Arbor, Michigan

FOOD: The Main Course to Digestive Health
Target Audience - Registered Dietitians/Registered Dietitian Nutritionists (RDs/RDNs)
Friday - Sunday, September 20-22, 2019
Ann Arbor Marriott Ypsilanti at Eagle Crest, Ypsilanti, Michigan

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 3, 2019
The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel, Novi

8th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids

Gastroenterology Update: A Case-Based Approach to Common GI Problems
Friday - Saturday, October 18-19, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

32nd Annual Update in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 1-2, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan
EXHIBIT OPPORTUNITIES

22nd Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 7, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

 

SAVE THE DATE!

Advances in Gastroenterology and Hepatology
Friday - Sunday, February 7-9, 2020
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, Bonita Springs, Florida

 

Contact Us