CME

      

Mission

Our mission is to provide physicians and healthcare professionals with innovative, unbiased, and evidence-based continuing medical education activities to enhance their knowledge, skills, and practice behaviors . In sharing the expertise of our faculty members with others, we hope to ultimately improve patient care outcomes here in Michigan and beyond. 

U-M CME Mailing List
 
 
  
 
 

Course Calendar

21st Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 8, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

5th Annual Practical Guide to Cardiovascular Imaging: What Referring Providers Need to Know
Saturday, February 9, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

2nd Annual Greater Tri-Cities Gastroenterology and Hepatology Update
Saturday, March 16, 2019
The H Hotel, Midland, Michigan

Health Delivery and Technology in Today's Diabetes Care
Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

14th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and Liver Transplantation Update
Friday, May 3, 2019
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel, Novi, Michigan

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 11, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

7th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 17-18, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Update on Arrhythmias and Syncope
Saturday, June 8, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

37th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 26-28, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

32nd Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 16-18, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

Home Mechanical Ventilation: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Friday, September 13, 2019
Delta Hotels Grand Rapids Airport, Grand Rapids

Update in Rheumatic Diseases
Saturday, September 14, 2019
The Kensington Hotel, Ann Arbor, Michigan

Clinical Issues in the Care of Older Adults

Thursday, September 19, 2019
The Kensington Hotel, Ann Arbor, Michigan

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 3, 2019
The Baronette Renaissance Detroit-Novi Hotel, Novi

8th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids

Gastroenterology Update: A Case-Based Approach to Common GI Problems
Friday - Saturday, October 18-19, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

32nd Annual Update in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, November 1-2, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

22nd Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 7, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Contact Us