CME

      

Mission

Our mission is to provide physicians and healthcare professionals with innovative, unbiased, and evidence-based continuing medical education activities to enhance their knowledge, skills, and practice behaviors . In sharing the expertise of our faculty members with others, we hope to ultimately improve patient care outcomes here in Michigan and beyond. 

U-M CME Mailing List
 
 
  
 
 

Course Calendar

31st Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 17-19, 2018
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

Movement Disorders for the Non-Neurologist
Friday, September 14, 2018
Laurel Manor, Livonia, Michigan

Dementia: What Now? Interventions for the Patient and Caregiver After the Diagnosis
Thursday, September 27, 2018
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan

Gastroenterology Update: A Case Based Approach to Common GI Problems
Friday - Saturday, September 28-29, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

FOOD: The Main Course to Digestive Health
Friday - Sunday, September 28-30, 2018
Palmer Commons, Ann Arbor, Michigan

7th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Embassy Suites, Livonia, Michigan

31st Annual Update in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, October 26-27, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Update in Rheumatic Diseases
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan

21st Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 8, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

5th Annual Practical Guide to Cardiovascular Imaging: What Referring Providers Need to Know
Saturday, January 26, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Health Delivery and Technology in Today's Diabetes Care
Saturday, April 6, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Updates in Nephrology for the Primary Care Provider
Saturday, May 11, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

7th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 17-18, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

37th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 26-27, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

32nd Annual Cardiology Update
Friday-Sunday, August 16-18, 2019
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

Home Mechanical Ventilation: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Friday, September 13, 2019
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Contact Us