CME

U-M Internal Medicine CME Course

The U-M Department of Internal Medicine Continuing Medical Education offers educational activities to provide lifelong learning experiences for physicians and other healthcare professionals that highlight innovative procedures and technologies, examine current methods of treatment and update attendees on cutting-edge advances in the understanding and treatment of disease. 

U-M CME Mailing List
 
 
  
 
  
Inflammatory Bowel Disease
 
Heart failure management

 

 

Course Calendar

6th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday and Saturday, May 18-19, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Update on Arrhythmias and Syncope 
Saturday, June 2, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

36th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 27-29, 2018
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

31st Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 17-19, 2018
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, Michigan

Movement Disorders for the Non-Neurologist
Friday, September 14, 2018
Laurel Manor, Livonia, Michigan

Clinical Issues in the Care of Older Adults
Thursday, September 27, 2018
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan

Gastroenterology Update: A Case Based Approach to Common GI Problems
Friday - Saturday, September 28-29, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

FOOD: The Main Course to Digestive Health
Friday - Sunday, September 28-30, 2018
Palmer Commons, Ann Arbor, Michigan

7th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Amway Grand Plaza Hotel, Grand Rapids, MI

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Embassy Suites, Livonia, Michigan

31st Annual Update in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine
Friday - Saturday, October 26-27, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

5th Annual Practical Guide to Cardiovascular Imaging: What Referring Providers Need to Know
Saturday, November 3, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Updates in Rheumatic Diseases
Saturday, November 10, 2018
The Kensington Hotel on State Street, Ann Arbor, Michigan

21st Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 8, 2018
The Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, Michigan

Contact Us