Upcoming Courses

**Michigan Medicine CME office reserves the right to cancel, postpone or modify an activity type at our sole discretion. In the event that this occurs, any registration fee(s) paid will be refunded. Be advised that Michigan Medicine is not responsible for related costs including airline tickets, hotel costs, or any similar fee penalties incurred as a result of any Activity cancellations or changes.

38th Annual Internal Medicine Update
Friday - Sunday, July 29-31, 2022
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
In-Person

34th Annual Cardiology Update
Friday - Sunday, August 19-21, 2022
Grand Hotel, Mackinac Island, MI
In-Person

Home Mechanical Ventilation: A Multidisciplinary Approach
Friday, September 16, 2022
Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI
In-Person

State of the Art: Kidney and Pancreas Transplantation
Thursday, September 29, 2022
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth
In-Person & Online

Bridging the Gaps: Incorporating Religion and Spirituality in Whole Person Care
Friday, September 30, 2022
Inn at St. John's, Plymouth, MI
In-Person

Advances in Gastroenterology & Hepatology 
Friday - Sunday, November 11-13, 2022
Hyatt Regency Coconut Point Resort and Spa, Bonita Springs, FL
In-Person

Registration will be Open Soon for the Following Courses - Click the Link to be Notified when Courses Open

Respiratory Care for ALS: ALS WE CARE Online Course for Clinicians
Summer 2022
On-Demand Course

Semi-Annual Heart and Vascular Symposium
Friday, October 21, 2022
Webinar

11th Annual Western Michigan Liver Round-Up
Friday, October 14, 2022
Delta Marriott Hotels by Marriott Grand Rapids Airport
In-Person & Online

Virtual Lupus Conference
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Webinar

34th Annual Update in Pulmonary & Critical Care Medicine
Thursday - Friday, November 3-4, 2022
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI
In-Person

Health Delivery and Technology in Today's Diabetes Care
Friday, November 11, 2022
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

25th Annual Liver Disease Wrap-Up
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI

Semi-Annual Heart and Vascular Symposium
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Webinar 

17th Annual Advanced Liver Disease and Liver Transplantation Update
Friday, April 14, 2023
Sheraton Detroit Novi Hotel
In-Person & Online

9th Annual Internal Medicine Spring Review
Friday - Saturday, May 12-13, 2023
Inn at St. John’s, Plymouth, MI