September 12, 2017

2017 Dean's Awards Recipients

Congratulations to this year's Medical School Dean's Award recipients! Department of Internal Medicine faculty who were selected: Peter R. Arvan, MD, PhD; Daniel J. Clauw, MD; M.E. Michele Heisler, MD, MPA; Vladimir M. Ognenovski, MD; Michael J. Shea, MD; Richard H. Simon, MD; Jennifer N. Stojan, MD; and Shaomeng Wang, PhD.