Primary Faculty: w

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Akbar Waljee, MD, MSc, AGAF

Professor, Learning Health Sciences
Professor, Department of Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology & Hepatology
Lyle C. Roll Professor, Medical School
Faculty Lead of Data and Methods Hub, IHPI
Co-Director of Michigan Integrated Center for Health Analytics and Medical Prediction (MiCHAMP)
Research Scientist, VA Center for Clinical Management Research Ann Arbor HSR&D Center of Innovation
Staff Physician & Director, Inflammatory Bowel Disease Program, VA Ann Arbor Healthcare System
Debra Weinstein

Debra F. Weinstein, MD

Executive Vice Dean for Academic Affairs, Medical School
Chief Academic Officer, Michigan Medicine
Professor of Learning Health Sciences
Professor of Internal Medicine