Research Staff

Ashwini Bhide

bhideas@umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan

Chauna Black

chaunab@umich.edu

Lab PI - Chang

Brenda Byrne

Kelly Carnahan

wyndsung@umich.edu

Lab PI - Wobus

Angela Danielski

angrdani@umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan

Will Fitzsimmons

willfitz@umich.edu

Lab PI - Lauring

Valerie Forsyth

vforsyth@umich.edu

Lab PI - Mobley

Stephanie Himpsl

Jenny Jiang

jennyjia@umich.edu

Lab PI - Grigorova

Laura Kakuk-Atkins

lekakuk@umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky

Kwi Kim

kwisk@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schmidt

Matangi Marthi

matangi@umich.edu

Lab PI - J. Swanson

Jennifer Medlin

jemedlin@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler

Lindsay Mitchell, M.s.

lamitch@umich.edu

Lab PI - Mobley

Stephanie Mrowczynski

mrowstep@umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan

Katie Nakama

knakama@umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky

Carla Pretto-Kernahan

umcdoma@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler

Nicholas Pudlo

npudlo@umich.edu

Lab PI - Martens

Alex Schmidt

alexws@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schmidt

Tracey Schultz

Sara Smith

Steve Stoddard

stoddars@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schmidt

Elsia Visher

evisher@umich.edu

Lab PI - Lauring

Joseph Waliga

Sara Westcott

swestcot@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schloss

Paul Wolberg

Alice Wynn

wynnalic@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler

Brogan Yarzabek

broganyz@umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan