Research Staff

Chauna Black

chaunab@umich.edu

Lab PI - Chang

Cleo Burnett

cleob@umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky

Kelly Carnahan

wyndsung@umich.edu

Lab PI - Wobus

Nicole Dean

Will Fitzsimmons

Will Fitzsimmons

willfitz@umich.edu

Lab PI - Lauring

Valerie Forsyth

vforsyth@umich.edu

Lab PI - Mobley

Colby Gura

guraco@umich.edu

Lab PI - Sandkvist

Stephanie Himpsl

Jenny Jiang

jennyjia@umich.edu

Lab PI - Grigorova

Kwi Kim

kwisk@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schmidt

Matangi Marthi

matangi@umich.edu

Lab PI - J. Swanson

Daniel Nikolaidis

dnikolai@umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky Lab

Carla Pretto-Kernahan

umcdoma@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler

Nicholas Pudlo

npudlo@umich.edu

Lab PI - Martens

Alex Schmidt

alexws@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schmidt

Tracey Schultz

Sara Smith

Noelle Visser

vnoelle@umich.edu

Lab PI - O'Meara

Gau Shoua Vue

Joseph Waliga

Sara Westcott

swestcot@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schloss

Paul Wolberg

Alice Wynn

wynnalic@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler