Research Staff

Irene Althaus

Research Lab Specialist

Wynter Carnahan Arden

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Monica Bame

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

mbame@med.umich.edu

 Lab PI - Moore

Cleo Burnett

Research Laboratory Technician Senior

Luiza Castro, PhD

Research Lab Specialist Lead

luizaa@umich.edu

Lab PI - Spindler

Theadora Ceccarelli

Research Lab Technician Intermediate

Gwen Clacher

Administrative Assistant Intermediate Healthcare

gclacher@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky

Thomas Decoville

Research Lab Technician Intermediate

tdecovil@umich.edu

Lab PI - Chang

 

Daniel Edwards, III

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Amanda Flora

Research Lab Technician

Valerie Forsyth

Research Lab Specialist Associate

vforsyth@umich.edu

Lab PI - Mobley

Colby Gura

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

guraco@umich.edu

Lab PI - Sandkvist

Amanda Haag

Research Laboratory Tech Sr

amacat@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - J. Swanson

Olivia Hatton

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

Zijun He

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

zijunhe@umich.edu

Lab PI - Laouar 

 

 

Stephanie D. Himpsl

Research Laboratory Specialist Senior

Krista Hopson

Research Administration Associate

hopsonk@umich.edu

 Lab PI - Kirschner

Silas Johnson

CRNA Program Manager

sfj@umich.edu

Lab PI- Telesnitsky

Katie McBride

Katie McBride

Research Laboratory Technician Senior

kathmcb@umich.edu

Lab PI - Marcy Balunas

Balunas Lab

Ashley Miihlbach

Research Lab Technician Associate

Carson Nickel

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

canickel@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan

Ali Mohammed Pirani

Bioinformatician - Computational Biologist Intermediate

Nicholas Pudlo

Research Lab Specialist Associate

npudlo@umich.edu

Lab PI - Martens

Isbelle Rolina

Research Lab Technician

irolina@umich.edu

Lab PI - Chang

Tracey Schultz

Sara Smith photo

Sara Noelle Smith

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Martijn Van der Ent

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

mvandere@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - King

Joseph Waliga

Systems Administrator Intermediate

Tiffany Wan

Research Lab Specialist

tifwan@umich.edu

Lab PI- Snitkin

Sara Westcott

App Programmer/Analyst Intermediate

swestcot@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schloss