Research Staff

Monica Bame

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

mbame@med.umich.edu

 Lab PI - Moore

Cleo Burnett

Research Laboratory Technician Senior

Kelly Carnahan

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Theadora Ceccarelli

Research Lab Technician Intermediate

Gwen Clacher

Administrative Assistant Intermediate Healthcare

gclacher@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - Telesnitsky

Thomas Decoville

Research Lab Technician Intermediate

tdecovil@umich.edu

Lab PI - Chang

 

Daniel Edwards, III

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Valerie Forsyth

Research Lab Specialist Associate

vforsyth@umich.edu

Lab PI - Mobley

Colby Gura

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

guraco@umich.edu

Lab PI - Sandkvist

Amanda Haag

Research Laboratory Tech Sr

amacat@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - J. Swanson

Olivia Hatton

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

Zijun He

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

zijunhe@umich.edu

Lab PI - Laouar 

 

 

Stephanie D. Himpsl

Research Laboratory Specialist Senior

Krista Hopson

Research Administration Associate

hopsonk@umich.edu

 Lab PI - Kirschner

Supreet Kaur

Research Lab Specialist Assoc

Lab PI - Koropatkin

Katie McBride

Katie McBride

Research Laboratory Technician Senior

kathmcb@umich.edu

Lab PI - Marcy Balunas

Balunas Lab

Ashley Miihlbach

Research Lab Technician Associate

Juan Manuel Nevarez

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Spindler Lab

junevare@umich.edu

 

Carson Nickel

Research Laboratory Technician Associate

canickel@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - Raghavan

Ali Mohammed Pirani

Bioinformatician - Computational Biologist Intermediate

Nicholas Pudlo

Research Lab Specialist Associate

npudlo@umich.edu

Lab PI - Martens

Tracey Schultz

Sara Smith photo

Sara Noelle Smith

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

Martijn Van der Ent

Research Lab Specialist Intermediate

mvandere@med.umich.edu

Lab PI - King

Joseph Waliga

Systems Administrator Intermediate

Sara Westcott

App Programmer/Analyst Intermediate

swestcot@umich.edu

Lab PI - Schloss