Seminars

Friday, February 26, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Lisa Abernathy Close (Full hour : Young Lab)

Friday, February 19, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenters: Eli Olson and Megan Procario

Reviewers: M. Bachman and N. Koropatkin

Friday, February 12, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenters: Matt Ostrowski (Martens lab) and Yolanda Rivera-Cuevas

Reviewers: T. Schmidt and K. Choudhuri

Friday, February 5, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Matt Schnizlein (recruiting)

Reviewers: E. Snitkin and E. Martens

Friday, January 29, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Madison Fitzgerald (recruiting)

Reviewers: A. Vecchiarelli and V. Young

Friday, January 22, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Jay Vornhagen (Bachman lab : full hour)

Friday, January 15, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Arwen Frick-Cheng (Mobley lab : full hour)

Friday, January 8, 2021

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: DEI Speaker (full hour)

 

Friday, December 18, 2020

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenters: DEI Speaker and Julie Wolf, Ph.D.

Friday, December 11, 2020

812

12:00 PM

VIA ZOOM LINK

Presenter: Hayley Brown (full hour, Koropatkin lab)

Pages