Seminars

Friday, March 25, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Katherine Winner and Pariyamon (Pha) Thaprawat

Reviewers: S. Dawid, and M. Imperiale

Friday, March 18, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: MMMP Sarah Arcos and MMMP Geoffrey Severin

Friday, March 11, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Nicole Cady and Mack Reynolds

Reviewers: P. Schloss and M. O'Riordan

Friday, March 4, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Joey Krampen and Lavinia Unverdroben

Reviewers: T. Schmidt and Y. Laouar

Friday, February 25, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Austin Campbell and Karen Zeise

Reviewers: A. Luring and M. Sandkvist

Friday, February 18, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Kyle Gontjes and Zach Powers

Reviewers: M. Bachman and N. Koropatkin

Friday, February 11, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Sadie Gugal and Darian Santana

Reviewers: C. Wobus and K. Choudhuri

Friday, February 4, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenter: Helen Warheit-Niemi

Reviewers: E. Snitkin and M. Huynh

Friday, January 28, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenter: Amanda Photenhauer

Reviewers: P. Hanna and D. Sherman

Friday, January 21, 2022

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Jenn Baker and Gabby Huizinga

Reviewers: T. O'Meara and K. Spindler

Pages