Seminars

Friday, December 3, 2021

812

12:00 PM

Presenter: Matt Ostrowski

Friday, November 19, 2021

812

12:00 PM

DEI Speaker: Dr. Karissa Culbreath

Friday, November 12, 2021

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Matt Schnizlien, Austin Shannon

Reviewers: M. Anderson, J. Weinberg

Friday, November 5, 2021

812

12:00 PM

Presenters: Jaime Fuentes and Ya-Ting Chang

Reviewers: H. Mobley, A. Tai

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Seminar

12:00 PM

Speaker: Xiaofeng Zhou, UM M&I

 

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Seminar

12:00 PM

Speaker: Lisa Gralinski - University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Notes: HERITAGE LECTURE

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Seminar

12:15 PM

Speaker: Andres Gomez - Univeristy of Minnisota-Twin Cities

Notes: DEI

Thursday, April 7, 2022

Seminar

12:00 PM

Speaker: Krystle McLaughlin - Vasser College

Notes: DEI

Thursday, March 31, 2022

Seminar

12:00 PM

Speaker: Thomas Schmidt, PhD

University of Michigan

Thursday, March 24, 2022

Seminar

12:00 PM

Speaker: Anita Koshy - University of Arizona

Pages