Our Team

The Program consists of faculty members, trainees, and administrators. The leadership team is comprised of Jim Burke, Brian Callaghan, Kevin Kerber, and Lesli Skolarus. Lindsey Delott, Chloe Hill, Vikas Kotagal, Anna Lin, and Mellanie Springer are core faculty. Our team also consists of 2 trainees (Sam Terman and Evan Reynolds) that are both on T32 NIH training grants.