The University of Michigan provides fellowship training in nine specialties. We are among the select few in the United States that offer fellowships in all four areas approved by the American Board for Obstetrics and Gynecology.

ABOG Fellowships   

       Female Pelvic Medicine and Reconstructive Surgery
       Gynecologic Oncology
       Maternal Fetal Medicine
       Reproductive Endocrinology

Non-ABOG Fellowships    

     Breast Fellowship
     Family Planning
     Minimally Invasive Gynecologic Surgery
     Pediatric & Adolescent Gynecology
     Women's Health