Current Fellows & Program Team

Our Awesome Fellows

Bernie Stoody, M.D.

Bernie Stoody, MD

Third Year Fellow
Jess Jary, DO

Jess Jary, DO

Second Year Fellow
Becca Warwick

Becca Warwick, MD

First Year Fellow

Division Team

Catherine Miller

Catherine (Katie) Miller, MD

Adolescent Medicine Fellowship Program Director
Dr. Bravender

Terry Bravender, MD, MPH

Division Director
Fellowship Program Research Director
Alana Otto, M.D., MPH

Alana Otto, MD, MPH

Division Education Lead
Natalie Prohaska, M.D.

Natalie Prohaska, MD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Medical Director of the Comprehensive Eating Disorders Program
Jessica Homady-Selva, NP

Jessica Wagner, NP

Nurse Practitioner
Cristina Ojeda, LMSW

Cristina Ojeda, LMSW

Adolescent Medicine Social Worker
Mike Anacker, M.D.

Mike Anacker, MD

Pediatric Sports Medicine
Ingrid Ichesco, M.D.

Ingrid Ichesco, MD

Pediatric Sports Medicine
Ellen Selkie, M.D., MPH

Ellen Selkie, MD, MPH

Adjunct Adolescent Medicine Faculty & Research Mentor
Candace Harmer

Candy Harmer, RN

Registered Nurse
Summer Sexton

Summer Sexton

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Division Senior Administrative Assistant