Current Fellows & Program Team & Alumni

Becca Warwick

Becca Warwick, MD

Third Year Fellow
Natasha Nguyen

Natasha Nguyen, MD

Second Year Fellow
Taylor Argo

Taylor Argo, MD

First Year Fellow

Division Team

Catherine Miller

Catherine (Katie) Miller, MD

Adolescent Medicine Fellowship Program Director
Dr. Bravender

Terry Bravender, MD, MPH

Division Director
Fellowship Program Research Director
Alana Otto, M.D., MPH

Alana Otto, MD, MPH

Division Education Lead
Associate Fellowship Program Director

Vishvanie Bernadene (Bernie) Stoody, MD, MS

Adolescent Medicine
Paula Goldman

Paula Goldman, MD

Adolescent Medicine and Addiction Medicine

Lauren Wozniak, MD

Adolescent Medicine
Natalie Prohaska, M.D.

Natalie Prohaska, MD

Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
Medical Director of the Comprehensive Eating Disorders Program
Jessica Homady-Selva, NP

Jessica Wagner, NP

Adolescent Medicine Inpatient Consult Service
Comprehensive Eating Disorders Program
Jenn Miller-Allgeier

Jenn Miller-Allgeier, NP

Adolescent Medicine
Cristina Ojeda, LMSW

Cristina Ojeda, LMSW

Adolescent Medicine Social Worker
Mike Anacker, M.D.

Mike Anacker, MD

Pediatric Sports Medicine
Ingrid Ichesco, M.D.

Ingrid Ichesco, MD

Pediatric Sports Medicine
Ellen Selkie, M.D., MPH

Ellen Selkie, MD, MPH

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Candace Harmer

Candy Harmer, RN

Registered Nurse
Reba Oswald

Reba Oswald, RN

Registered Nurse

Summer Bable

Fellowship Program Coordinator
Division Senior Administrative Assistant
Amanda Peterson

Amanda Peterson

Patient Service Associate


Vishvanie Bernadene (Bernie) Stoody, MD, MS

2022 Fellowship Graduate
Currently working for University of Michigan in Adolescent Medicine

Jessica Jary, DO

2023 Fellowship Graduate
Currently working for Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Medical Center in Adolescent Medicine