a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Lori L. Isom, Ph.D.

Chair, Department of Pharmacology
Maurice H. Seevers Collegiate Professor of Pharmacology
Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Professor of Neurology
Office: 734-936-3050 Lab: 734-936-3043

Robert T. Kennedy, Ph.D.

Chair, Chemistry Department
Hobart Willard Distinguished University Professor
Professor of Chemistry, College of Literature, Science, and the Arts
Professor of Pharmacology, Medical School
Professor of Macromolecular Science and Engineering, College of Engineering
Office: 734-615-4363 Lab: 734-615-4376