Latest News

February 15, 2017

Congratulations to Drs. Peggy Gnegy and Alan Smrcka

Congratulations to Dr. Peggy Gnegy, who has been elected 2017 Secretary/Treasurer-Elect, and Dr. Alan Smrcka, who has been elected 2017 Coucilor, of the American Society for Pharmacology and Therapeutics. They will begin their terms on July 1.

November 2, 2016

Congratulations Adam Lauver!

Dale A. Lauver, Ph.D. (Lucchesi lab, 2007) has accepted a position as an Assistant Professor, in the Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology, Michigan State University.