February 2018 News

February 15, 2018

Congratulations to Dr. Chris Canman

Congratulations to Dr. Chris Canman, who was elected 2018 Secretary/Treasurer of the ASPET Cancer Division. She will begin her term on July 1, 2018.

February 8, 2018

Tejeshwar Rao Wins the 2017 Postdoctoral Paul Cranefield Award

Congratulations to Dr. Tejeshwar Rao (former student and postdoc in the Anantharam Lab) who won the 2017 Postdoctoral Cranefield Award from the Society of General Physiologists for the group's recent paper in the Journal of General Physiology...