May 3, 2023

Dr. Alan Smrcka receives "Making a Difference Award"

Dr. Alan Smrcka, Associate Chair for DEI, Professor of Pharmacology, Professor of Biophysics in the College of Literature, Science, and the Arts, and Benedict R Lucchesi Collegiate Professor of Cardiovascular Pharmacology, recently received a "Making a Difference" award for his tremendous work in bringing DEI efforts to the department and to the community.
Congratulations, Alan!