May 22, 2023

Faculty Promotions (effective September 1, 2023)

Congratulations to the following faculty who have just received promotions (effective September 1, 2023). These were approved by the University of Michigan Board of Regents on May 18th:
Dr. Michael Holinstat: Professor of Pharmacology with tenure, Professor of Internal Medicine without tenure, and Professor of Surgery without tenure.
Dr. Manoj Puthenveedu: Professor of Pharmacology with tenure.
Dr. Peter Scott: Professor of Radiology with tenure and Professor of Pharmacology without tenure.
Dr. Roberto Ramos-Mondragon: Research Assistant Professor of Pharmacology.
Dr. Andrew Alt: Associate Research Scientist of Pharmacology.
Please join us in congratulating our faculty members on their outstanding achievements!