Postdoctoral Fellows

Subhash Arya

Parent Lab
sbarya@umich.edu
734-763-3519

Wallace Chan

Traynor Lab
wallakin@umich.edu
734-764-9149

Tracy Fetterly

Ferrario Lab
fetterly@umich.edu
734-764-2649

Julie Finnell

Ferrario Lab
jfinnell@umich.edu
734-764-2649

Rene Nahum Caballero Floran

Jenkins Lab
renecaba@umich.edu
734-764-2783

Ramkumar Mohan

Anantharam Lab
rammohan@umich.edu
734-764-1814

Keith Olson

Traynor Lab
okeith@umich.edu
734-9149

Vishal Parekh

Satin Lab
parekhv@umich.edu
734-615-4276

Hoa Phan

Smrcka Lab
hophan@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Stephen Robertson

Jutkiewicz Lab
robeste@umich.edu
734-763-8517

Cosmo Saunders

Parent Lab
scosmo@umich.edu

Shuvasree Sengupta

Parent Lab
sreesg@umich.edu

Benjamin Tourdot

Holinstat Lab
btourdot@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Prahatha Venkatraman

Puthenveedu Lab
prahatha@umich.edu
734-936-6649

Zara Weinberg

Puthenveedu Lab
weinberz@umich.edu
734-936-6649

Yilixiati (Eric) Xiaokaiti

Adriana Yamaguchi

Holinstat Lab
yadriana@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Jennifer Yeung

Tall Lab
jenniyeu@umich.edu
734-763-7154