Staff

Administrative Staff

Dennis Ondreyka

Department Administrator
2301B MSRB III
ondreyka@umich.edu
734-764-8165

Josh Daniels

Executive Assistant to the Chair
2301 MSRB III
jdani@umich.edu
734-764-8166

Thomas Larmee

Pharmacology Shop
2655/2659 MS II
tlarmee@umich.edu
734-764-9124

Dar-Weia Liao

IT Support
2301 MSRB III
dwliao@umich.edu
734-764-9949

Audrey Morton-Dziekan

HR Specialist
2301 MSRB III
almorton@umich.edu
734-764-9248

Chereen Mroz

Grant Specialist - Grant/Finance
1301E MSRB III
chereen@umich.edu
734-764-5647

Elizabeth Oxford

Student Affairs Program manager
1301D MSRB III
oxforda@umich.edu
734-647-5969

Debra Paris

Senior Financial Specialist
2301 MSRB III
deblh@umich.edu
734-763-5387

Ingrid Shriner-Ward

Administrative Assistant Sr. - Purchasing/Travel/Time Report
2301 MSRB III
ingridw@umich.edu
734-647-3123

Research Staff

Saji Abraham

Smrcka Lab
saji@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Monica Bame

Jones K Lab
mbame@umich.edu
734-764-6123

Varuna Banduseela

Holinstat Lab
bavaruna@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Michael Burroughs

Smrcka Lab
mburrou@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Chunling Chen

Isom Lab
chunling@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Yan Chen

Isom Lab
chenyan@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Michael Ferguson

Jutkiewicz Lab
mrferg@umich.edu
734-764-4560

Yoani Herrera

Birdsong Lab
yoanih@umich.edu

Izabela Holinstat

Holinstat Lab
iholinst@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Kathy Ignatoski

Jenkins Lab
kwi@umich.edu
734-764-2783

Abhilasha Jain

Jones D Lab
jainab@umich.edu

Miranda Lau

laumiran@umich.edu
Osawa Lab
734-936-5765

Taylor Piper

Courtney Lab
taypiper@umich.edu

Amanda Prieur (Fry)

Holinstat Lab
famanda@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Victoria Putzbach

Holinstat Lab
viputzba@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Luciana Rosselli

Tall Lab
lukauer@umich.edu
734-763-7154

Amanda Shafer

Jutkiewicz Lab
amshafer@umich.edu
734-763-8517

Humza Shaukat

Jones K. Lab
humzas@umich.edu
734-764-6123

Peilin Shen

Parent Lab
peshen@umich.edu
734-763-3519

Kumar Subramani

Brody Lab
arasakus@umich.edu
734-647-8807

Marry Vaughan

Joshua West

Traynor Lab
jlwest@umich.edu
734-764-9149