Staff

Administrative Staff

Dennis Ondreyka

Department Administrator
2301B MSRB III
ondreyka@umich.edu
734-764-8165

Judy Breadon

Administrative Specialist for the Edward F. Domino Research Center
2301 MSRB III
jnjeru@umich.edu
734-647-3639

Josh Daniels

Executive Assistant to the Chair
2301 MSRB III
jdani@umich.edu
734-764-8166

Lisa Garber

Student Affairs Program Manager - Student Affairs
1301D MSRB III
lfletch@umich.edu
734-647-5969

Thomas Larmee

Pharmacology Shop
2655/2659 MS II
tlarmee@umich.edu
734-764-9124

Dar-Weia Liao

IT Support
2301 MSRB III
dwliao@umich.edu
734-764-9949

Audrey Morton-Dziekan

HR Specialist
2301 MSRB III
almorton@umich.edu
734-764-9248

Chereen Mroz

Grant Specialist - Grant/Finance
1301E MSRB III
chereen@umich.edu
734-764-5647

Debra Paris

Senior Financial Specialist
2301 MSRB III
deblh@umich.edu
734-763-5387

Ingrid Shriner-Ward

Administrative Assistant Sr. - Purchasing/Travel/Time Report
2301 MSRB III
ingridw@umich.edu
734-647-3123

Research Staff

Saji Abraham

Smrcka Lab
saji@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Charles Anumonwo

Isom Lab
kachi@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Monica Bame

Jones K Lab
mbame@umich.edu
734-764-6123

Michael Burroughs

Smrcka Lab
mburrou@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Chunling Chen

Isom Lab
chunling@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Michael Ferguson

Jutkiewicz Lab
mrferg@umich.edu
734-764-4560

Amanda Prieur (Fry)

Holinstat Lab
famanda@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Izabela Holinstat

Holinstat Lab
iholinst@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Kathy Ignatoski

Jenkins Lab
kwi@umich.edu
734-764-2783

Abhilasha Jain

Jones D Lab
jainab@umich.edu

Miranda Lau

laumiran@umich.edu
Osawa Lab
734-936-5765

Chante Liu

Isom Lab
lchante@umich.edu
734-936-3050

Luciana Rosselli

Tall Lab
lukauer@umich.edu
734-763-7154

Francisco Sanchez-Conde

Ferrario Lab
fransanc@umich.edu
734-764-2649

Amanda Shafer

Jutkiewicz Lab
amshafer@umich.edu
734-763-8517

Peilin Shen

Parent Lab
peshen@umich.edu
734-763-3519

Marry Vaughan

Joshua West

Traynor Lab
jlwest@umich.edu
734-764-9149