Staff

Administrative Staff

Dennis Ondreyka

Department Administrator
2301B MSRB III
ondreyka@umich.edu
734-764-8165

Judy Breadon

Administrative Specialist for the Edward F. Domino Research Center
2301 MSRB III
jnjeru@umich.edu
734-764-9248

Josh Daniels

Executive Assistant to the Chair
2301 MSRB III
jdani@umich.edu
734-764-8166

Lisa Garber

Student Affairs Program Manager - Student Affairs
1301D MSRB III
lfletch@umich.edu
734-647-5969

Nancy Katon

Financial Specialist - Grant/Finance
2301 MSRB III
nkaton@umich.edu
734-615-5490

Thomas Larmee

Pharmacology Shop
2655/2659 MS II
tlarmee@umich.edu
734-764-9124

Dar-Weia Liao

IT Support
2301 MSRB III
dwliao@umich.edu
734-764-9949

Audrey Morton-Dziekan

HR Specialist
2301 MSRB III
almorton@umich.edu
734-764-9248

Chereen Mroz

Grant Specialist - Grant/Finance
1301E MSRB III
chereen@umich.edu
734-764-5647

Ingrid Shriner-Ward

Administrative Assistant Sr. - Purchasing/Travel/Time Report
2301 MSRB III
ingridw@umich.edu
734-647-3123

Research Staff

Saji Abraham

Smrcka Lab
saji@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Irene Althaus

Canman Lab
iwalthau@umich.edu
734-647-1414

Charles Anumonwo

Isom Lab
kachi@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Monica Bame

Jones Lab
mbame@umich.edu
734-764-6123

Michael Burroughs

Smrcka Lab
mburrou@umich.edu
734-764-9925

Louise Chang

Traynor Lab
changlou@umich.edu
734-764-9149

Chunling Chen

Isom Lab
chunling@umich.edu
734-936-3043

Michael Ferguson

Jutkiewicz Lab
mrferg@umich.edu
734-764-4560

Amanda Fry

Holinstat Lab
famanda@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Izabela Holinstat

Holinstat Lab
iholinst@umich.edu
734-763-8824

Kathy Ignatoski

Jenkins Lab
kwi@umich.edu
734-764-2783

Miranda Lau

Osawa Lab

734-936-5765

Cecilia Li

Jenkins Lab
ceceli@umich.edu
734-764-2783

Chante Liu

Isom Lab
lchante@umich.edu
734-936-3050

Marcelo Murai

Iniguez Lab
734-615-6566

Luciana Rosselli

Tall Lab
lukauer@umich.edu
734-763-7154

Francisco Sanchez-Conde

Ferrario Lab
fransanc@umich.edu
734-764-2649

Amanda Shafer

Jutkiewicz Lab
amshafer@umich.edu
734-763-8517

Marry Vaughan

Joshua West

Holinstat Lab
jlwest@umich.edu
734-763-8824