How Do I Apply?

Application

Applications will be accepted through PhORCAS, the web-based pharmacy residency application system. The application deadline is January 1st.

Available (PhORCAS) Interview Dates

Please rank your top three date selections and include them as an upload with your application in PhORCAS. Please note which interview dates you qualify for, as some are for University of Michigan students only.

 
UM College of Pharmacy (COP) Candidates Interview Dates
(2 total):
 Thursday January 9, 2020 and Friday, January 10, 2020

External Candidates Interview Dates: 

Friday, January 17, 2020
Monday, January 20, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020
Monday, January 27, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Friday, February 7, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Monday, February 17, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020

 

Standard Requirements for an Application in PhORCAS  

  Demographics      

  Academic History (pharmacy and non-pharmacy colleges attended)

  Transcripts from college of pharmacy (additional transcripts not required)

  Curriculum Vitae

  Personal Statement/ Letter of Intent

  Extracurricular activities

  References