Ted Lawrence
September 30, 2022

Thanks for 25 years at the helm of the department

Dr. Ted Lawrence ends his long and remarkable tenure as Isadore Lampe Professor and Chair of the Department of Radiation Oncology. Daniel T Chang, MD now assumes the mantle as only the third Chair since the founding of the department in 1984.