Contact Us

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Training Program

Department of Radiology
University of Michigan Medical Center
1500 East Medical Center Drive, B1D502
Ann Arbor, Michigan 48109-5030

Telephone: 734-647-4144
Fax: 734-763-9523
Amy Spencer:

Kara Udager

Kara Gaetke-Udager, MD

Clinical Associate Professor, Radiology
Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program
Interim Director, Division of Musculoskeletal Radiology
Janet Bailey

Janet Bailey, MD, FACR

Clinical Professor, Radiology
Director, Breast Imaging
Associate Chair, Education
Associate Program Director, IR Residency
Director, Cross-sectional Interventional Radiology
Division of Abdominal Radiology
Kimberly Shampain

Kimberly Shampain, MD

Clinical Assistant Professor, Radiology
Co-Chair, Residency Selection Committee
Director, Medical Student Education, Abdominal Radiology
Director, GI Radiology Service
Rich Cohan

Richard Cohan, MD

Professor Emeritus, Radiology
Co-Chair, Residency Selection Committee
Division of Abdominal Radiology