LCME Self-study Task Force

This group determines the objectives of the self-study process, sets the timetable for the completion of all related activities, and finalizes the summary self-study report. The task force includes broad representation of the constituencies of the Medical School and its medical education program.

Chair: Carol R. Bradford, M.D., M.S.
Co-chair: Joseph C. Kolars M.D.