This subcommittee will focus on data gathering and analysis around LCME Standard 5, which includes key issues such as facilities, capital resources, clinical instructional sites and amenities, information technology and library resources.

Chair: Matthew C. Comstock, MBA, MHSA
Co-chair: Andrew L. Rosenberg, M.D.
Nancy Allee
James M. Cooke, M.D.
Brad Densen, MPH
Steve Maxwell, M.A.
Balaji Pandian
Charles Parkos, M.D., Ph.D.
Phillip Rodgers, M.D., FAAHPM
David S. Sweetman, Ph.D.
Mary Tresh
Michael Warden
Diana Witowski, MBA
Katherine Wolf