December 26, 2017

2017 Dean's Awards: Education Honorees (with video)

Kaiser Permanente Award for Excellence in Pre-Clinical Teaching recipient Jennifer N. Stojan, M.D., MHPE; Kaiser Permanente Award for Excellence in Clinical Teaching recipient Zachary N. London, M.D.; and Lifetime Achievement Award in Medical Education recipients Kate F. Barald, Ph.D., and Michael J. Shea, M.D.

2017 Dean's Awards
December 13, 2017

2017 Dean's Awards: Research Honorees (with video)

Basic Science Research Award recipients Anthony Antonellis, Ph.D., and Peter K. Todd, M.D., Ph.D.; Clinical Research Award recipient Daniel J. Clauw, M.D.; Health Services Research Award recipient M.E. Michele Heisler, M.D., MPA; Innovation and Commercialization Award recipients Shaomeng Wang, Ph.D., and Kevin R. Ward, M.D.; and Distinguished Faculty Lectureship Award in Biomedical Research recipient Peter Arvan, M.D., Ph.D.

2017 Dean's Awards
December 06, 2017

2017 Dean's Awards: Clinical Honorees (with video)

Outstanding Clinician Award recipients James D. Geiger, M.D., Rachel L. Glick, M.D., Marie M. Lozon, M.D., and John M. Park, M.D., and Lifetime Achievement Award in Clinical Care recipient Richard H. Simon, M.D.

2017 Dean's Awards
November 29, 2017

2017 Dean's Awards: Staff Honorees (with video)

Administrator of the Year recipient Matthew C. Comstock, MBA, MHSA; Professional Staff of the Year recipient Lisa F. Garber, M.A.; and Support Staff of the Year Award recipient Rebecca E. Weeks