Center Members: a

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z All

Benjamin Allen, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Center for Cell Plasticity and Organ Design
James Douglas Engel Collegiate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
Associate Professor of Cell and Developmental Biology
Director, UM Post-baccalaureate Research Education Program
Associate Director, Cellular and Molecular Biology Graduate Program

Peter Arvan, M.D., Ph.D.

William K and Delores S Brehm Professor of Type 1 Diabetes Research
Professor of Internal Medicine
Professor of Molecular and Integrative Physiology
Section Head, Division of Metabolism, Endocrinology, and Diabetes, Medical School