Administrative Staff

Dennis Ondreyka 
Department Administrator 
2301B MSRB III
ondreyka@umich.edu 
734-764-8165
 
Tom Biancalana
Computer IT Support
2301 MSRB III
tbianca@umich.edu
734-764-9949
 
Carol Brock
Assistant to the Domino Centerr
A220 MSRB III
brockca@umich.edu
734-647-3639
 
Courtney Godfrey
Executive Assistant to the Chair
2301 MSRB III
734-764-8166
 
Thomas Larmee 
Pharmacology Shop
2655/2659 MS II
tlarmee@umich.edu 
734-764-9124 
 
Dar-Weia Liao
Computer IT Support
2301 MSRB III
dwliao@umich.edu 
734-764-9949
 
Audrey Morton-Dziekan
HR Specialist
1301E MSRB III
almorton@umich.edu 
734-764-9248
 
Liz Oxford
Student Affairs Program Manager
1301D MSRB III
oxforda@umich.edu 
734-647-5969
 
Debra Paris
Senior Financial Specialist
2301 MSRB III
deblh@umich.edu
734-763-5387
 
Ingrid Shriner-Ward 
Admin Assistant
2301 MSRB III
ingridw@umich.edu 
734-647-3123
 

Bo Zhao
Grant Specialist
2301 MSRB III
bzha@umich.edu
734-764-5647