Administrative Staff

Dennis Ondreyka 
Department Administrator 
2301B MSRB III
ondreyka@umich.edu 
734-764-8165
 
Judy Breadon
Administrative Specialist for the Edward F. Domino Research Center
2301 MSRB III
734-764-9248
 
Josh Daniels
Executive Assistant to the Chair
2301 MSRB III
734-764-8166
 
Lisa Garber
Student Affairs Program Manager
1301D MSRB III
734-647-5969
 
Nancy Katon 
Financial Specialist
2301 MSRB III
nkaton@umich.edu 
734-615-5490 
 
Thomas Larmee 
Pharmacology Shop
2655/2659 MS II
tlarmee@umich.edu 
734-764-9124 
 

DarWeia Liao
Computer IT Support
2301 MSRB III
dwliao@umich.edu 
734-764-9949

Audrey Morton-Dziekan
HR Specialist
2301 MSRB III
almorton@umich.edu 
734-764-9248

Chereen Mroz
Grant Specialist
1301E MSRB III
chereen@umich.edu
734-764-5647
 
Ingrid Shriner-Ward 
Office Assistant/Manager
2301 MSRB III
ingridw@umich.edu 
734-647-3123