Info Sessions for Prospective Students

Virtual Information Sessions

HILS Team - Liz Rodriguiz, Beth Hill, Gretchen Piatt, Crinn Fairbanks, Caren Stalburg

Thursday, August 15, 2024

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend August

Friday, September 20, 2024

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend September

Monday, October 7, 2024

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend October

Friday, November 15, 2024

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1600 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend November

Tuesday, December 3, 2024

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1600 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend December

Thursday, January 9, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1600 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend January

Monday, February 10, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1600 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend February

Wednesday, March 19, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend March

Tuesday, April 22, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend April

Friday, May 16, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend May

Thursday, June 12, 2025

  • 11 am -12 Noon ET / 1500 UTC/GMT
  • Register here to attend June

Information Session Slides

To see the slides that were shown at a recent HILS Information Session, please click on the link below.