Wednesday, January 10, 2024

Grand Rounds: Department of Psychiatry Service & Excellence Awards Celebration

10:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Add to Calendar

Hyrid Event: Rachel Upjohn Building Auditorium and via zoom. 


Please join us to recognize the outstanding work and contributions by our colleagues in Clinical Care, Education, Research, Outreach, Project Administration, and Michigan Medicine Core Values.



Awards committee:

Simon Austin (Co-Chair)
Kat Bergman
Deirdre Conroy, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)
Stephany Daniel
Jacqui Grisdale
Gloria Harrington
Tanya Johnson
Andrew Ludwig
Nasuh Malas, M.D., MPH
Alyssa Wealty

Hosted by