Department Chair

Associate Department Chairs

Bruno Giordani, Ph.D.

Professor of Psychology in Psychiatry, Neurology, and Psychology
Chief Psychologist, Department of Psychiatry
Senior Director of the Mary A. Rackham Institute (MARI)

Srijan Sen, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Chair for Research and Research Faculty Development
Frances and Kenneth Eisenberg Professor of Depression and Neurosciences

Lisa Seyfried, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Chair for Clinical & Administrative Affairs
Director, Hospital and Community Services