Awards and Recognition

Kenneth R. Stark Internal Medicine House Officer Research

2015, Andrew Admon, MD
2015, Kamal Menghrajani, MD
2015, Ashmita Chatterjee, MD
2015, Dennis Chen, MD
2014, Andrew Hughey, MD
2014, Mosmi Surati, MD, PhD

Laurie Edmunds Award for the Most Outstanding House Officer I

2015, Bryan Peterson, MD, PhD
2014, Jared Wilkinson, MD

Internal Medicine Award for the Most Outstanding House Officer

2015, Andrew Admon, MD
2014, Jared Wilkinson, MD

Bruce A. Jones Award for Outstanding Housestaff Spirit

2015, Dennis Chen, MD
2015, Ashwin Gupta, MD
2014, Natalie Cohen, MD

Special Recognition for Contributions to House Officer Teaching 

2015, Vikas Parekh, MD
2014, Anna Booher, MD
2014, Cara McDonagh, MD

Dr. Jacob P. Deerhake Community Service Award

2015, Amanda Lyon, MD
2015, Jessica Parsh, MD
2014, Robin Goldman, MD

H. Marvin Pollard Award for Outstanding Teaching of Residents

2015, Sarah Hartley, MD
2014, Paul Fine, MD

Steven E. Gradwohl Excellence in Continuity General Internal Medicine Teaching Award

2015, John Brinley, MD
2014, Kristin Collier, MD