Fellowship Program in Pediatric Critical Care

The Department of Pediatrics offers a Fellow Applicant Travel Scholarship Program for applicants interested in cell and molecular biology and health disparities research. 

Fellowship Directors

Tsovinar Sorkin, M.D.
Fellowship Program Director

Mary Dahmer, Ph.D.
Associate Fellowship Director of Research

Pam Borton
Fellowship Coordinator

Current Fellows

  • Erin Carlton, M.D.
  • Mohamed Farhat, M.D.
  • Stephen Gorga, M.D.
  • Meghan Harding, D.O.
  • Sarah Harding, M.D.
  • Joseph Kohne, M.D.
  • James Kyle, D.O.
  • Laurel Metzler, M.D.
  • Carolyn Vitale, M.D.
  • Jeffrey Weatherhead, M.D.

Detailed information about the Pediatric Critical Care Fellowship Program can be found at www.michiganPICUfellowship.com